Ausgewählte Einsendungen für den Hamburger Bilderbuchpreis 2021

+ Kontakt und Homepage

 

Magdalena Adomeit • magdalena.adomeit@gmx.de
weblink

_____________________________________________________

Dayeon Auh • gogoil0107@gmail.com
weblink

_____________________________________________________

Kim-Melina Bertram • kim-melina.bertram@t-online.de
weblink

______________________________________________________

Clara Chowanietz • clarachowanietz@gmail.com

______________________________________________________

Hannah Detterbeck • mail@hannah-detterbeck.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Matze Doebele • post@derdoebele.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Susanne Donner • donnersusanna@gmail.com

______________________________________________________

Joana Duernberg • hello@joanaduernberg.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Tom Eigenhufe • post@eigenhufe.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Sarah Jance Ejim • sarah.j.ejim@web.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Joanna von Essen • joannaluise@hotmail.de
_____________________________________________________

Amrei Fiedler • kontakt@amreifiedler.de

weblink

Lena Personn • lena@personn.com

weblink
______________________________________________________

Jennifer Geeb • jennifergeeb@googlemail.com
______________________________________________________

Simone Goder • simone.goder@gmail.com
weblink
_____________________________________________________

Hannelore Moromtti Greinecker • moro_limo@hotmail.com
______________________________________________________

Janina Gude • janina.gude@t-online.de
______________________________________________________

Anna Gusella • info@annagusella.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

David Hearn • hearndave@hotmail.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Paula Heister • paula.heister@gmail.com
______________________________________________________

Nastasa Jovanic • natasa.jovanic@outlook.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Alexandra Junge • kontakt@alexandrajunge.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Saeideh Keshavarz • saeidehkeshavarz2017@gmail.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Mihwa Kim • mihwa.k0807@gmail.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Camilla Klaffenboeck • bcamilla.klaffenboeck@gmail.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Irem Kurt • irem.kurt@gmx.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Friedericke Lehmann • frieda.lehmann@web.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Hannah Leonhardt • hannahleonhardt13@gmail.com
______________________________________________________

Sarah Locher • sarah.locher@gmx.net
weblink
______________________________________________________

Judith Loske • info@judith-loske.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Marie Lunkenheimer • marie.lunkenheimer@gmx.de
______________________________________________________

Josefine Maier • jo.l.maier@gmail.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Anna Marshall • anna_marshall@gmx.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Irina Mayer • irinamayer56@gmail.com
______________________________________________________

Anja Mikolajetz • amikolajetz@web.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Birte Mueller • birte@illuland.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Britta Müller / Winnes Rademacher • bpost@felder-koelnberlin.de
______________________________________________________

Kerstin Mussler • info@ideenpirsch.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Tiny Pribitzer • office@tiny-emotions.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Elena Prochnow • elenaprochnow@muthesius.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Caroline Reisner • orange-c@gmx.de
______________________________________________________

Sumi Rho • sumirho@naver.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Gareth Ryans • garethryans@outlook.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Heike Scharrer • h.scharrer@hotmail.co.uk
______________________________________________________

Jonas Schulz • onas_schulz@gmx.net
______________________________________________________

Linda Schwalbe • hello@linda-schwalbe.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Wendy Scott • wendyscott7@virginmedia.com
______________________________________________________

Karin Stork • storkkar@t-online.de
______________________________________________________

Juliane Tag • julitag@poster.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Valerie Tiefenbacher • valerie.tiefbacher@gmx.net
weblink
______________________________________________________

Sophie Wessendorf • so.wessendorf@gmx.de
______________________________________________________

Hanna Zeckau • mail@hannazeckau.de
weblink
______________________________________________________

Xuan Zhao • Erkai.Z@outlook.com
weblink
______________________________________________________

Christina S. Zhu • christinas.zhu@gmail.com
weblink